Contact Us

Reflection Bay Golf Club

75 Monte Lago Blvd
Henderson, NV 89011

Email: info@reflectionbaygolf.com

Information or Golf Reservations:
702.740.4653

Golf Tournament Inquiries:
702.904.7870

Wedding & Event Inquiries:
702.904.7884


Our Team

Eric Dutt
General Manager
edutt@igminc.net

Jon Openshaw
Assistant General Manager
jopenshaw@igminc.net

Al Greenhalgh
Golf Course Superintendent
agreenhalgh@igminc.net

Jessica Cheney
Director of Food and Beverage
jcheney@igminc.net

Katie Phares
Event Coordinator
kphares@igminc.net

Kevin Adams
Golf Operations Manager
kadams@igminc.net


Please fill out the form below to contact Reflection Bay Golf Club or see above for direct staff contact information.

Name*
First
Last

Email Address*

Subject*

Your Message*

* Indicates a required field.

This Is CAPTCHA ImageReload Secure Image
Please enter secure code above:*